Register Now
Video Poster Image
Register Now for Episode 5
Watch Previous Episodes

PCP L1 COACHING SERIES

LOVE + WORK

Register now for our monthly personal development and leadership series based on Love + Work by Marcus Buckingham!

All UHM Partners are invited to join us each month as we discover how to find what we love, love what we do, and identify where we're at our best - both at work and in life. 

Learn how to reveal and unlock your loves, your strengths, and your unique gifts so you can:

  • Choose the right role on your¬†team.
  • Describe yourself compellingly¬†to those around you.
  • Mold your existing role so that it calls upon the very best of you.
  • Position yourself as a leader in such a way that your followers quickly come to trust in you.
  • Make lasting change for your team, your company, your family, or your students.

Partners who attend & complete the entire series will be awarded with an official leader certification!

REGISTER NOW

Complete the form below to register for Episode 5 of Love + Work!


Tuesday, May 28th

1:00pm ET | 12:00pm CT | 11:00am MT | 10:00am PT

Previously on Love + Work

Watch the Recording from Episode 4

Chapter 7: It Just Clicks

Chapter 8: Love Lives in the Details

Complete Your Certification
Video Poster Image
Video Poster Image

Watch the Recording from Episode 3

Chapter 5: Instinct

Chapter 6: Flow

Complete Your Certification

Watch the Recording from Episode 2

Chapter 3: Your Wyrd

Chapter 4: Love is Attention

Complete Your Certification
Video Poster Image
Video Poster Image

Watch the Recap from Episode 1

Series Introduction: From Marcus Buckingham